26 January 2013 by: Maria | Leave a Comment | News

Jude was named as a presenter at the 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards. He joins and completes the roster of actors who will honor their colleagues at the SAG Awards including Ben Affleck, Alan Arkin, Alec Baldwin, Rose Byrne, Jessica Chastain, Bradley Cooper, Bryan Cranston, Jeff Daniels, Viola Davis, Daniel Day-Lewis, Robert De Niro, Taye Diggs, Peter Facinelli, Sally Field, John Goodman, Neil Patrick Harris, Anne Hathaway, SAG-AFTRA Co-President Ken Howard, Hugh Jackman, Nicole Kidman, Jennifer Lawrence, Damian Lewis, Julianna Margulies, James Marsden, Alfred Molina, Julianne Moore, Dev Patel, Busy Philipps, Amy Poehler, SAG-AFTRA Co-President Roberta Reardon, Carl Reiner, Liev Schreiber, Justin Timberlake, Kerry Washington, Naomi Watts, Sigourney Weaver, Alfre Woodard and Noah Wyle.

Jude was a SAG Awards nominee in 2005 alongside the cast of Martin Scorsese’s “The Aviator.”

The 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, one of the awards season’s premier events, will be simulcast live coast-to-coast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013, at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles. An encore primetime telecast will begin immediately following on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET)/7 p.m. (PT).


Please note that all comments must be approved before being displayed. There is no need to resubmit your comment if it isn't shown immediately, once it has been checked and approved it will appear. Please keep comments appropriate and on topic.




Write a Comment